So apparently Jaden Smith didn’t die this week

As you may have heard, some website has reported that Jaden Smith, son of actor/rapper/ManGod Will Smith, was killed in a snowboarding accident in Switzerland. I won’t mention or link to the website because why give them views? This same website, however, has also previously reported that Jim Carrey and Adam Sandler had died. This isn’t the first time a celebrity has been wrongly accused of being dead (including one hilarious instance of Jeff Goldblum reacting to his own death).

Anyway, this WCDBlog is in need of some cheap views in a desperate way. I’m looking to be the first to break the news on a fake death so we can generate some buzz for the station. Let me know if you hear anything. In the mean time:

R.I.P. Abe Vigoda (1921-2011)


This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to So apparently Jaden Smith didn’t die this week

  1. Anonymous says:

    jaden smith do u like girls that are not black or wite i have long hair an im thin so i dont think it will work im eleven years old and im bot allowed to kiss or have a boy friend till im 14 So what u think u are my idol please at least be friends with me really good friends

  2. Anonymous says:

    do u like pakistani girls

  3. Anonymous says:

    U may not like pakastani girls but trust me they look after u well so think twice any one f ing talk bout jaden come talk to me u peices of shit

  4. Anonymous says:

    Jaden smith i looooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeee u gorgeous

  5. Jaden my luv says:

    Jaden i loooooooovvvvvve u i want u 2 be ur girl so i stay in SA cum 2 SA in Johburg and write back 2 me.I have long black curly hair and brown eyes i have ur skin colour im not 2 thin and im not fat im 12 yrs old send me ur number so i can text u and were u stay and the house number outside so i can send u mail i loooooooooooooooooooovvvvvvveee u J

  6. Jaden my luv says:

    And my name is Khadija say hi 2 ur dad,mom and sis Jaden i love very much tell ur dad i want 2 be ur girlfriend

Leave a Reply

